top of page

Mission Belt

This belt I received is really neat. As you can see it doesn't have the normal holes that belts have. This belt can adjust at 1/4" at a time instead of the typical 1". My husband wore this belt to work. He is a mechanic so he is up, down, bending over, always on the move and he absolutely loved this belt. He loved how easy it was to tighten and loosen. Not to mention the buckles can be changed so that makes for great gift ideas for the future. This belt can be worn to work bu...t then can be worn to Church. They also make a belt that can fit bigger built people. I come from a family who is the bigger built men and I can finally order them belts that are comfortable to wear. I Highly recommend this belt to everyone. Not only do they have an awesome product but they also have an amazing story. I would head over to their website and take a look and read about their story.

**I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **

The Mission Belt

‪#‎belt‬ ‪#‎blog‬ ‪#‎brown‬ ‪#‎style‬ ‪#‎Themissionbelt‬


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page