top of page

Uncle Zips Beef Jerky

WOW! I am a huge jerky fan... beef, turkey, deer. I was so excited when I got this that I forgot to take a before photo. The one was their original flavor. I figured I would share (even tho I really didn't want to) with my family. The small pieces made it easy for my kids to chew even my almost 2 year old sampled. It was all positive feedback all around. Beef jerky is my go to snack every time! I would totally buy this product in a grocery store or a gas station. I would even... use it in a holiday gift basket with other items!

Now about the product! It has NO Additives or Preservatives. Now I don't know about you but I have recently started reading labels and watching what I feed my family. I can read all these ingredients and know what they are!! See for yourself! Ingredients: Beef, Soy Sauce (water, wheat, soybeans, salt, sodium benzoate less that 1% as preservative), Worcestershire Sauce (vinegar, molasses, corn syrup, water, salt, caramel color, sugar, spices, anchovies, natural flavorings, tamarind), Spices, Flavorings, Red Pepper Sauce (peppers, vinegar, salt, xanthan gum, benzoate of soda). Final verdict..... WE LOVE IT!! A++ #‎unclezips‬ ‪#‎beefjerky‬ ‪#‎healthy‬ ‪#‎snacks‬ ‪#‎blogger‬ UncleZipsBeefJerky http://www.unclezipsjerky.com/index.php **I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page