top of page

VeggieTales Christmas Books

How adorable are these books!!?? Just in time for the holiday season. My kids looked at these books for hours when I got them in the mail. They are very kid friendly they have the thick pages so they can't be ripped. Bright colors keep my littlest ones attention. My kiddos have recently started watching VeggieTales and they love them!! The music has the perfect volume for their little ears. My kids love singing along to them. We take them everywhere with us. We recently took ...them to our church Connect group and they were even a hit there. Every child that has gotten to look at these and play with them has enjoyed them very much. I highly recommend these books. I can't say enough good things about them!

VeggieTales http://veggietales.com/ ‪#‎VeggieTales‬ ‪#‎kidbooks‬ ‪#‎Christmas‬ ‪#‎Silentnight‬ ‪#‎AwayinaManger‬ ‪#‎blogging‬ **I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page