top of page

Ozeri Knife Set

I was super excited to receive these! I love to be in the kitchen. This set of 3 Ozeri Knives make cutting and chopping a breeze. The set inludes a 6", 5", and 3". My husband is a cooking fan as well. So last week the true test came. He decided to make me dinner. These knives cut though pork. They chopped onions, tomato, lettuce, limes, herbs. The cutting and chopping process was so easy. The handle is really comfortable. It did take a little getting used to since the handle ...was a little wider than normal knives. One recommendation would be to add a plastic sleeve to them so I can store them safely. I put mine through the dishwasher when I was done. It didn't seem to hurt them any. I used these knives last night for dinner. I used the large knife to butterfly large chicken breasts. It glided through it with no problem. I would definitely purchase these knives. Maybe even for a bridal shower or Christmas gift.

‪#‎knifeset‬ ‪#‎Ozeri‬ ‪#‎cooking‬ ‪#‎kitchen‬ ‪#‎blogger


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page