top of page

Earth's Pearl

My kids are my world so I am very careful what type of medication I give them. Earth's Pearl is the world's best children's probiotic. It is an all natural, sugar free, no fructose, lactose free, no gmo's. As you can see by the picture they are the size of an eraser. There is 60 to a bottle so they will last us 30 days if we do one everyday. The kids tell me every time how easy they are to swallow and the taste is really yummy. The flavor of these were Orangesicle. These pills help support a healthy immune system as well as promote healthy colon health. right now is the wonderful yucky germy time of year. Currently myself and my youngest are fighting a cold. The older kids haven't even showed signs of a cold. I am very pleased with this product. Earth's Pearl products are also made in the USA. You can find these on Amazon by clicking on the link below. I give this product 2 thumbs up. If I give this to my kids I would highly recommend the product to friends and family who have kids. ‪#‎earthspearl‬ ‪#‎kids‬ ‪#‎healthy‬ ‪#‎sugarfree‬ ‪#‎madeintheUSA‬ ‪#‎blogger‬ **I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page