top of page

Ozeri Wind Fan

Ozeri wind fan. My husband is one who always has to have noise while sleeping. I suffer from migraine's and sounds and lights while I am sleeping triggers it. To be honest I was a little leery to try this knowing most fan are loud and if they have a digital face they are usually bright. I am beyond pleased with this fan. It doesn't have a loud annoying humming sound, the display isn't over powering bright. And the best part is it does not trigger my migraines. On the top of the fan it has a lid they houses they remote and the manual buttons. This particular one is a 42" model. It comes with an extender to move it from 32" to 42". It blows out a decent amount of air and keeps our bedroom cool. Its light enough I can move it around with ease. A wide base makes it very sturdy. Since I have 3 little ones running around I am always worried about their fingers going in the holes and getting hurt on the blades, with this fan I don't have to worry about that. Since it is tall and slender I can place it almost anywhere in our bedroom, living room, kitchen, or wherever it is needed.

Some of the specs are.... 12 hour timer that can be programmed in 1 hour increments 3 selectable airflow patterns designed to foster sleep, relaxation and comfort Easy to assemble no tools required A sophisticated and stylish ultra-slim design

This particular fan can be found on Amazon. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00410BTXC

‪#‎ozeri‬ ‪#‎fan‬ ‪#‎blogger

**I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page