top of page

Tooks Head Gear

How neat is this!!! I have recently started working out and running again. This week in southern Ohio we have had temps in the low 40s for the low and upper 70s for the high and everything in between. I was able to take full advantage this week of this review! Tooks is a fleece headband ear warmer that comes with headphone that go inside. The headphone have a piece of Velcro that attached to the inside of the fabric. Its super comfortable to wear. They not only have the headb...and but other styles as well. To be honest I was a little skeptic about this product. I thought it was going to be uncomfortable to wear but I can't even feel the headphones and its pink what girl doesn't love pink. Another I highly recommend!

Tooks Audio Hats

‪#‎blog‬ ‪#‎pink‬ ‪#‎Tooksaudiohats‬ ‪#‎audio‬ ‪#‎fleece

**I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page