top of page

Dream Essentials Sleep Mask

Where are all my tired mommies at????!!!! How about my travelers??!!! Have you ever been on a plane and was given the cheap eye mask that doesn't serve any purpose. I was very very pleased with this product. The mask is so comfortable to wear. It has a thin strap, lots of molded padding, and a thin molded nose piece. This mask doesn't slip down and isn't uncomfortable. No light shines through which makes for a pretty good night sleep. The kit also comes with your basic ear plugs to. I however could not take full advantage of those since I am mommy 24/7. I would recommend this to any of my travlers or mommies who want just a little better sleep.

‪#‎sleepmask‬ ‪#‎sleepytime‬ ‪#‎dreamessentials‬ ‪#‎blogger

**I received the above item(s) in return for an honest review. No additional compensation was obtain. The opinions on the review are strictly my own personal opinions and were not influenced in any other way. **


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page